Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Wed Aug 24 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Aug 26 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Sat Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Windsor Fair
Tue Aug 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Sat Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Suds Pub
Sat Sep 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Sep 11 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Sep 21 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show