Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Sat Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Mar 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Apr 17 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show