Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Jan 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Tue Jan 25 @11:30AM - 04:00PM
The Landing
Wed Jan 26 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jan 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Sat Jan 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Thu Feb 03 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montello Heights
Fri Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Feb 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Harbor Chase Memory Care
Fri Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Lenny's Pub

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show