Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Wed Apr 01 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Birchwood at Canco
Wed Apr 08 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Apr 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Apr 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Mon Apr 20 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Woodlands
Thu Apr 23 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montecello
Sat Apr 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House

Living The Dream

Ballad of Buffalo Bill

Anniversary

The Don

Woodstock

Ballad of Hollis Brown

Red Pepper Pickle

Ain't No Future in That

Pilgrim Song

Mainely Acoustic Show