Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Oct 28 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Oasis of Music Concert series

Events Calendar

January, 2019
  • Friday, January 04, 2019 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, January 05, 2019 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Meeting House    ::  Solo Performance
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 09:00pm - 11:59pm
    Gulu Gulu Cafe    ::  Solo Performance
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 02:00pm
    Rumford Community Home    ::  Solo Performance
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Grill 28    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    The Lure Restaurant    ::  Solo Performance
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Deck House    ::  Solo Performance
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 07:00pm
    Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Meeting House    ::  Solo Performance