Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Tue Nov 30 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montello Heights
Wed Dec 08 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Dec 09 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Coastal Landing
Fri Dec 10 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Fri Dec 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Italian Heritage Club
Wed Dec 22 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Sat Jan 08 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Fri Jan 14 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
Ashton Gardens
Thu Jan 20 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates

Events Calendar

19 - 25 September, 2021
September 19
September 21
September 23
September 24
  • 06:00pm - 09:00pm  Bethel Inn    ::  Solo Performance