Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 11 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Jun 14 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Harbor Chase
Mon Jul 03 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Thu Jul 06 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Fri Jul 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Sun Jul 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Jul 12 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing
Sat Jul 29 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 30 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sat Aug 05 @12:00AM
Fund Raiser at Frenchboro Island

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
New Gloucester Coffee House Concert Series
Saturday, April 15, 2023, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 138
Contact 207 653 5752

solo concert

Location 19 Gloucester Hill Rd, New Gloucester, ME 04260, United States
Print