Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri May 31 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Wed Jun 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Portsmouth Yacht Club
Thu Jun 06 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sun Jun 09 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Thu Jun 13 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
St Joseph Senior Center
Sat Jun 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mel's Poland Spring Inn
Wed Jun 19 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
New Gloucester Strawberry Festival
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Mon Jul 01 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Coastal Shores
Tuesday, August 08, 2023, 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Hits : 179

senior solo performance

Location 142 Neptune Drive
senior show