Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed Feb 01 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Scarborough Senior
Thu Feb 09 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Feb 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Gatch's
Mon Feb 13 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing
Thu Feb 23 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing
Sat Mar 04 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Amvets
Mon Mar 06 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri Mar 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Apr 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Gatch's

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Kennebunk Atria
Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 02:00pm - 03:00pm
Hits : 218

Kennebunk Atria assisted living

Location 1 Penny Lane Kennebunk Me
solo show 2pm