Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Oct 13 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Fri Oct 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Tue Oct 18 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed Oct 19 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Oct 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Oct 26 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Montello Manor
Tue Nov 15 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed Nov 23 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montello Heights
Tue Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Coastal Landing
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 01:30pm - 02:30pm
Hits : 102
Contact 653 5752
solo show Senior Living
Location Brunswick Me
{solo show