Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 07 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Sep 08 @ 6:15PM - 09:15PM
Private Corporate event Portfire Events
Sun Sep 17 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Sep 20 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Oasis of Music Concert series
Mon Oct 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Sat Oct 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mel's Poland Spring Inn
Fri Oct 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Thu Oct 19 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Fri Nov 03 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Mon Nov 06 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Bethel Inn
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 162
Contact Phone: 207-824-2175 Toll Free: 800-654-0125 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location P.O. Box 49 21 Broad Street Bethel, Maine 04217
Print