Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 30 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
The Landing at Cape Elizabeth
Sat Jul 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Thu Jul 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Mast Landing Brewing Co.
Fri Jul 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Jul 09 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Bueno Loco
Sun Jul 10 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Tue Jul 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Sat Jul 16 @ 2:00PM - 03:45PM
Waterford Word Fair
Tue Jul 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Wed Jul 20 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Bethel Inn
Saturday, June 04, 2022, 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Hits : 74
Contact Phone: 207-824-2175 Toll Free: 800-654-0125 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location P.O. Box 49 21 Broad Street Bethel, Maine 04217
Print