Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Wed Aug 24 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Aug 26 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Sat Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Aug 28 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Windsor Fair
Tue Aug 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Portland Harbor Hotel
Sat Sep 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Suds Pub
Sat Sep 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Sep 11 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed Sep 21 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Coppersmith Tavern
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 202
Contact Phone: (207) 653 5752
solo show Sundat Sept 19 2-5pm
Location 675 Main St So Portland Me
Checkout our face book page