Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 19 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Coppersmith Tavern
Tue Sep 21 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Thu Sep 23 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montello Heights
Fri Sep 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Sep 26 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Ashton Gardens
Wed Sep 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Ocean View
Wed Oct 06 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Oasis of Music Concert series
Sat Oct 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Thu Oct 14 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Mon Oct 18 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
The woods at Canco

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Bethel Inn
Friday, August 06, 2021, 06:00pm - 09:00pm
Hits : 171
Contact Phone: 207-824-2175 Toll Free: 800-654-0125 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location P.O. Box 49 21 Broad Street Bethel, Maine 04217
Print