Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed May 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Mon May 18 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Woodlands
Fri May 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sun May 24 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Wed May 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Thu Jun 04 @10:30AM -
Gorham House
Wed Jun 10 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jun 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sun Jun 14 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Mon Jun 15 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Woodlands

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Rumford Community Home
Wednesday, April 08, 2020, 02:00pm
Hits : 263
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location 11 John F. Kennedy Lane Rumford, Maine 04276-3636
Print