Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 16 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Fri Aug 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sun Aug 25 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery
Sat Aug 31 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Windsor Fair
Sat Aug 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Sep 06 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Wed Sep 18 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Fri Sep 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Sep 21 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Three Dollar Dewey
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Hits : 155
I'll be doing a solo acoustic show Tues Apr 30 4-7pm
Location Commericial St Portland Me
Acoustic Guitar Show