Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 17 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Jul 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Jul 20 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
Waterford World's Fair
Sun Jul 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery
Tue Jul 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Sat Jul 27 @ 7:00PM - 06:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 28 @ 7:00PM - 06:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Wed Jul 31 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Fri Aug 02 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
The Lure Restaurant
Friday, March 15, 2019, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 370
Contact 653 5752

I'll be doing a solo show at the Lure Restaurant in Rumford Maine Thurs Jan 24 6-8

Location 971 Prospect Ave Rumford Me
Come on down sushi and acoustic music