Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jun 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Birchwood Brewery
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Andover Gazebo Concert
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Jul 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn
Sat Jul 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sun Jul 07 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The Lakeshore House
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Windham Summer Concert SeriesPorthole Restaurant
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
The Lure Restaurant
Friday, March 15, 2019, 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hits : 349
Contact 653 5752

I'll be doing a solo show at the Lure Restaurant in Rumford Maine Thurs Jan 24 6-8

Location 971 Prospect Ave Rumford Me
Come on down sushi and acoustic music