Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Thu Jun 28 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Olde Mill Tavern
Sat Jul 07 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Deck House
Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 20 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
The Yarmouth Clam Festival
Fri Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 09:00pm - 11:59pm
Hits : 119
Contact E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Get Directions

Viait Website

 

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.

Print

 

Location 15 Bow St Portsmouth, NH 03801
(978) 740-8882