Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Thu Jun 28 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Olde Mill Tavern
Sat Jul 07 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Deck House
Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 20 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
The Yarmouth Clam Festival
Fri Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Bethel Inn
Saturday, June 23, 2018, 07:00pm
Hits : 110
Contact Phone: 207-824-2175 Toll Free: 800-654-0125 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location P.O. Box 49 21 Broad Street Bethel, Maine 04217
Print