Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Thu Jun 28 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Gulu Gulu Cafe
Fri Jun 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Olde Mill Tavern
Sat Jul 07 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Tue Jul 10 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Fri Jul 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Deck House
Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Fri Jul 20 @11:30AM - 12:30PM
The Yarmouth Clam Festival
Fri Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course at
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 127
Contact Phone: (207) 829 2225
I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green
Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
Show starts 2-5