Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jan 30 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Feb 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery Coffeehouse Concerts
Wed Feb 06 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Feb 08 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sat Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store
Thu Feb 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Val Halla Golf Course at
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 02:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 258
Contact Phone: (207) 829 2225
I will be doing a solo show outside under the tent at Rachel's on the Green
Location 60 Val Halla Rd Cumberland, Me
Show starts 2-5