Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 15 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sun Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Feb 21 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Feb 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Mar 06 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 11 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Scarborough 55 and older lunch
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

River Watch
Outer Green Records 2003
Solo instrumental fingerstyle guitar
CD only
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)
Buy now from CD Baby.

Sample Cuts:

River Watch