Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 26 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Ashton Gardens
Wed Sep 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Ocean View
Wed Oct 06 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Oasis of Music Concert series
Sat Oct 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Thu Oct 14 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Mon Oct 18 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
The woods at Canco
Tue Oct 19 @ 2:00AM - 03:00AM
Gorham House
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Oct 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Tue Nov 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria

Point of My View
Outer Green Records 2000
Lots of other voices and musicians lend a helping hand
CD only
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Point of My View

 

CDs and Cassettes not listed with CD Baby are available from Jim Gallant at:
P.O. Box 351
New Gloucester, Maine 04260