Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Tue Jul 16 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Cambria Portland Hotel
Wed Jul 17 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Baron Center
Sun Jul 21 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Tue Jul 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Wed Jul 24 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sat Jul 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 28 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Tue Jul 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Cambria Portland Hotel

The Common Ground Fair 1996
New Solutions
Live performances at the Common Ground Fair
out of print

 

L.L. Bean Holiday Music 1998
New Solutions
Six Maine musical artist perform seasonal music
out of print