Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Jan 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Jan 30 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Feb 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sat Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Stutzman's Farm Stand & Bakery Coffeehouse Concerts
Wed Feb 06 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Feb 08 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sat Feb 09 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Elements Book Store
Thu Feb 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub

Old Hat with a New Coat

2011
Jim's newest CD is a collection of mostly original acoustic americana music that will keep you dancing and smiling at the same time.
Hard copy CD and digital download of CD and individual cuts available.
Buy now from CD Baby.

Read Review

Sample Cuts:

Old Hat with a New Coat