Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
O'Reilly's Cure
Wed Apr 01 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Birchwood at Canco
Wed Apr 08 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Apr 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Apr 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Mon Apr 20 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Woodlands
Thu Apr 23 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Montecello
Sat Apr 25 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House

Old Hat with a New Coat

2011
Jim's newest CD is a collection of mostly original acoustic americana music that will keep you dancing and smiling at the same time.
Hard copy CD and digital download of CD and individual cuts available.
Buy now from CD Baby.

Read Review

Sample Cuts:

Old Hat with a New Coat