Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Mar 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Mar 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Sat Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Meeting House
Fri Mar 22 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Deck House
Fri Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Wed Apr 03 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Andy's Old Port Pub
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Wed Apr 17 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Old Hat with a New Coat

2011
Jim's newest CD is a collection of mostly original acoustic americana music that will keep you dancing and smiling at the same time.
Hard copy CD and digital download of CD and individual cuts available.
Buy now from CD Baby.

Read Review

Sample Cuts:

Old Hat with a New Coat