Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri May 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Sun May 29 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Thu Jun 02 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jun 12 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 22 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jun 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Sat Jul 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 10 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at

Old Hat with a New Coat

2011
Jim's newest CD is a collection of mostly original acoustic americana music that will keep you dancing and smiling at the same time.
Hard copy CD and digital download of CD and individual cuts available.
Buy now from CD Baby.

Read Review

Sample Cuts:

Old Hat with a New Coat