Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Fri Nov 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Wed Nov 13 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Nov 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Lure Restaurant
Fri Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Honey Badger
Sat Dec 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
A New Gloucester Christmas
Fri Dec 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Dec 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Dec 18 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home

Old Hat with a New Coat

2011
Jim's newest CD is a collection of mostly original acoustic americana music that will keep you dancing and smiling at the same time.
Hard copy CD and digital download of CD and individual cuts available.
Buy now from CD Baby.

Read Review

Sample Cuts:

Old Hat with a New Coat