Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Fri Jan 24 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Wed Jan 29 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Trinity Church 247 Bates St Lewiston Me
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Lenny's Pub
Fri Jan 31 @ 4:30PM - 06:30PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn
Wed Feb 12 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Fri Feb 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Suds Pub
Sat Feb 15 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Black Mountain Ski Resort
Sun Feb 16 @ 8:00PM -
Bethel Inn

Living The Dream

Outer Green Records 2006
This CD features Jim and several talented guest performers. "The Don", a song about the 1941 maritime tragedy which claimed the lives of 28 people from Mexico and Rumford, Maine, is being used in an upcoming PBS documentary about the incident.
CD only.

Buy now from CD Baby.
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Living The Dream