Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 26 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Ashton Gardens
Wed Sep 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Ocean View
Wed Oct 06 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Oasis of Music Concert series
Sat Oct 09 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Bethel Inn
Thu Oct 14 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Mon Oct 18 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
The woods at Canco
Tue Oct 19 @ 2:00AM - 03:00AM
Gorham House
Fri Oct 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Grill 28
Sat Oct 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Lenny's Pub
Tue Nov 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria

Living The Dream

Outer Green Records 2006
This CD features Jim and several talented guest performers. "The Don", a song about the 1941 maritime tragedy which claimed the lives of 28 people from Mexico and Rumford, Maine, is being used in an upcoming PBS documentary about the incident.
CD only.

Buy now from CD Baby.
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Living The Dream