Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri May 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Sun May 29 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Thu Jun 02 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jun 12 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 22 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jun 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Sat Jul 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 10 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at

Living The Dream

Outer Green Records 2006
This CD features Jim and several talented guest performers. "The Don", a song about the 1941 maritime tragedy which claimed the lives of 28 people from Mexico and Rumford, Maine, is being used in an upcoming PBS documentary about the incident.
CD only.

Buy now from CD Baby.
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Living The Dream