Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed Feb 01 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Scarborough Senior
Thu Feb 09 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Feb 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Gatch's
Mon Feb 13 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing
Thu Feb 23 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing
Sat Mar 04 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Amvets
Mon Mar 06 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri Mar 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Apr 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Gatch's

Living The Dream

Outer Green Records 2006
This CD features Jim and several talented guest performers. "The Don", a song about the 1941 maritime tragedy which claimed the lives of 28 people from Mexico and Rumford, Maine, is being used in an upcoming PBS documentary about the incident.
CD only.

Buy now from CD Baby.
$17 ($15 + $2 shipping)

Sample Cuts:

Living The Dream