Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Fri May 27 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Ricettas
Sun May 29 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Thu Jun 02 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jun 12 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Fri Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Wed Jun 22 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jun 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Sat Jul 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Bethel Inn
Sun Jul 10 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at

Use the links below to download poster images. Please note that these large pdf file sizes will take longer than normal to download.

8.5x14 no borderthumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.2 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch

color 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Color Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 2.1 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 14 thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 14"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7.7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch
bw 8.5 x 11thumb

Download

Black & White Poster
Print Size: 8.5" x 11"
Format: pdf
File Size: 7 MB
Resolution: 100 pixels/inch