Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 26 @ 2:00PM -
Rumford Community Home
Thu Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
New Gloucester Historical Society Strawberry Festival
Fri Jun 28 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Mon Jul 01 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing
Wed Jul 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Portsmouth Yacht Club
Sun Jul 21 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
Tue Jul 23 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Gorham Summer Concert Series
Thu Jul 25 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Sat Jul 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me
Sun Jul 28 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Grand Lake Stream Folk Arts Festival Grand Lake Stream me

Jim Gallant • PO Box 351 • New Gloucester, Maine • 04260
tel: (207) 653 5752
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.jimgallant.com