Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 20 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed Feb 01 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Scarborough Senior
Thu Feb 09 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Fri Feb 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Gatch's
Mon Feb 13 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing
Thu Feb 23 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing
Sat Mar 04 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Amvets
Mon Mar 06 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Fri Mar 10 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Fri Apr 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Gatch's
  • Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
    Outdoor concert at the Pineland Trail Race Festival
  • The Band
    The Band
  • New Gloucester Coffeehouse  New Gloucester Me
    New Gloucester Coffeehouse New Gloucester Me
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
    Metal Resonator Guitar for slide stuff
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another band shot
    Another band shot
  • A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway  Me
    A night at Tuckers Music Pub in Norway Me
  • The band in action
    The band in action
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • The boys in the band
    The boys in the band
  • Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
    Outdoor Concert Yarmouth Me
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes