Jim Gallant

New England Singer, Songwriter, and Fingerstyle Guitarist

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 15 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Montello Manor
Thu Apr 18 @ 6:30PM -
Lenny's Pub
Thu Apr 25 @ 1:30AM - 02:30PM
The Landing
Fri Apr 26 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Fishmongers
Wed May 01 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Kennebunk Atria
Wed May 08 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Coastal Landing
Thu May 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
St Joseph Senior Center
Thu May 23 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Schooner Estates
Fri May 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Westbrook American Legion Post 197
Sun May 26 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Val Halla Golf Course at
  • The Band 2023
    The Band 2023
  • Back a couple years ago
    Back a couple years ago
  • Solo at the Easy Day  So Portland
    Solo at the Easy Day So Portland
  • Another sold out Christmas concert
    Another sold out Christmas concert
  • With Bluegrass Hall of Famer  Al Hawkes
    With Bluegrass Hall of Famer Al Hawkes